Community News

EVANSVILLE THUNDERBOLTS RELEASE 2019-2020 COMPLETE SEASON SCHEDULE

07/02/2019 1:00 PM -

 New Coach. New Team. New Season.

 

The Evansville Thunderbolts are excited to announce the complete 2019-2020 season schedule. The Thunderbolts will roar out of the hangar with a thunderous October 19 season opener against the Birmingham Bulls at the Ford Center with new Head Coach Jeff Bes at the helm. This upcoming season will showcase many excitement-filled fan experience events, including the New Year's Eve Fireworks Extravaganza and the ever popular Star Wars Night. The season concludes with Fan Appreciation Weekend April 3-4. FEEL THE THUNDER with the Evansville Thunderbolts in 2019 and 2020!

2019-2020 EVANSVILLE THUNDERBOLTS SCHEDULE
*all times in CT unless otherwise noted


Friday, October 18 2019 @ Knoxville 7:35 P.M. ET

Saturday, October 19 2019 HOME SEASON OPENER vs. Birmingham 7:15 P.M.

Saturday, October 26 2019 @ Peoria 7:15 P.M.

Tuesday, October 29 2019 vs. Peoria 10:00 A.M.

Friday, November 1 2019 @ Huntsville 7:00 P.M.

Saturday, November 2 vs. Huntsville 7:15 P.M.

Friday, November 8 2019 vs. Quad City 7:15 P.M.

Saturday, November 9 @ Quad City 7:10 P.M.

Friday, November 15 2019 vs. Peoria 7:15 P.M.

Saturday, November 16 2019 vs. Peoria 7:15 P.M.

Friday, November 22 2019 @ Macon 7:30 P.M. ET

Saturday, November 23 @ Macon 7:00 P.M. ET

Wednesday, November 27 2019 @ Knoxville 7:35 P.M. ET

Friday, November 29 2019 @ Quad City 7:10 P.M

Saturday, November 30 2019 @ Quad City 7:10 P.M.

Friday, December 6 vs. Macon 7:15 P.M. 

Saturday, December 7 2019 vs. Birmingham 7:15 P.M.

Friday, December 13 2019 vs. Peoria 7:15 P.M.

Saturday, December 14 2019 vs. Peoria 7:15 P.M.

Friday, December 20 2019 vs. Knoxville 7:15 P.M. 

Saturday, December 21 @ Knoxville 7:35 P.M. ET

Friday, December 27 2019 @ Quad City 7:10 P.M.

Saturday, December 28 2019 @ Quad City 7:10 P.M.

Tuesday, December 31 2019 vs. Huntsville 7:15 P.M.

Friday, January 3 2020 vs. Knoxville 7:15 P.M.

Saturday, January 4 2020 @ Fayetteville 7:00 P.M. ET

Friday, January 10 2020  @ Pensacola 6:35 P.M.

Saturday, January 11 2020 @ Pensacola 6:35 P.M.

Friday, January 17 2020 vs. Quad City 7:15 P.M.

Saturday, January 18 2020 vs. Quad City 7:15 P.M.

Friday, January 24 2020 @ Fayetteville 6:00 P.M. ET

Saturday, January 25 2020 @ Fayetteville 6:00 P.M. ET

Sunday, January 26 2020 @ Fayetteville 3:00 P.M. ET

Friday, January 31 2020 vs. Birmingham 7:15 P.M.

Saturday, February 1 2020 vs. Birmingham 7:15 P.M.

Friday, February 7 2020 vs. Peoria 7:15 P.M.

Sarurday, February 8 2020 @ Huntsville 3:00 P.M.

Thursday, February 13 2020 @ Peoria 7:15 P.M.

Friday, February 14 2020 @ Peoria 7:15 P.M.

Sunday, February 16 vs. Peoria 3:05 P.M.

Friday, February 21 2020 vs. Knoxville 7:15 P.M.

Saturday, February 22 2020 @ Macon 7:00 P.M. ET

Sunday, February 23 2020 vs. Birmingham 3:00 P.M.

Friday, February 28 2020 vs. Quad City 7:15 P.M.

Saturday, February 29 2020 vs. Quad City 7:15 P.M.

Friday, March 6 2020 @ Huntsville 7:00 P.M.

Saturday, March 7 2020 @ Huntsville 7:00 P.M.

Saturday, March 14 2020 vs. Pensacola 7:15 P.M.

Sunday, March 15 2020 vs. Pensacola 3:00 P.M.

Friday, March 20 2020 @ Birmingham 7:30 P.M.

Saturday, March 21 2020 vs. Huntsville 7:15 P.M.

Sunday, March 22 2020 vs. Peoria 3:00 P.M.

Friday, March 27 2020 @ Roanoke 7:05 P.M. ET

Saturday, March 28 2020 @ Roanoke 7:05 P.M. ET

Friday, April 3 2020 vs. Macon 7:15 P.M.

Saturday, April 4 2020 vs. Macon 7:15 P.M.

 

The 2019-2020 season will feature several electrifying theme nights for Thunderbolts fans to experience. These include our annual Teddy Bear Toss on Saturday, December 8 and Fireworks on ice Tuesday, December 31.



Get Your

Tickets

Single

Season

Group

Flex

812-422-BOLT
October 19

Countdown to Next Home Game