Community News

EVANSVILLE THUNDERBOLTS RELEASE 2019-2020 SEASON HOME GAME DATES

06/11/2019 10:33 AM -

New Coach, new team, new season! The Evansville Thunderbolts Professional Hockey team of the Southern Professional Hockey League announce their 2019-2020 season home games. The Evansville Thunderbolts will roar out of the hangar with an October 19th Season Opener at the Ford Center. This season will showcase many fun-filled events including their annual New Year's Eve fireworks extravaganza, first ever Peanuts Night, and the ever popular Star Wars Night. The season will conclude the weekend of April 3rd and 4th with Fan Appreciation Weekend. FEEL THE THUNDER with the Evansville Thunderbolts in 2019 and 2020!

 

2019-2020 EVANSVILLE THUNDERBOLTS HOME GAME SCHEDULE
Saturday, October 19 2019 - Season Opener

Tuesday, October 29 2019 - Education Day

Saturday, November 2 2019 - Mossy Oak Night

Friday, November 8 2019 - Military Night

Friday, November 15 2019 - Post-Game Skate

Saturday, November 16 2019 - Faith and Family Night

Friday, December 6 2019

Saturday, December 7 2019 - Teddy Bear Toss

Friday, December 13 2019

Saturday, December 14 2019 - Peanuts Night featuring Snoopy

Friday, December 20 2019

Tuesday, December 31 2019 - NYE Fireworks on the Ice

Friday, January 3 2020

Friday, January 17 2020

Saturday, January 18 2020 - Star Wars Night

Friday, January 31 2020 - First Responders Night

Saturday, February 1 2020

Friday, February 7 2020 - Hockey Fights Cancer

Sunday, February 16 2020 - Post-Game Skate

Friday, February 21 2020

Friday, February 28 2020

Saturday, February 29 2020 - Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Night/ Dogs' Night Out

Saturday, March 14 2020

Sunday, March 15 2020 - Season Ticket Holder Post-Game Skate

Saturday, March 21 2020 - Marvel Super Hero Night

Sunday, March 22 2020 - Post Game Skate

Friday, April 3 2020 - Fan Appreciation Night

Saturday, April 4 2020 - Fan Appreciation Night



Get Your

Tickets

Single

Season

Group

Flex

812-422-BOLT
October 19

Countdown to Next Home Game