Main News

Thunderbolts release 2021-2022 home schedule

06/16/2021 10:00 AM -

Evansville, Ind: The Evansville Thunderbolts have released their 2021-22 home game schedule.  The Thunderbolts first home game of its second season in the SPHL (Southern Professional Hockey League) will be on Friday, Oct. 22 at the Ford Center in downtown Evansville.

 

 

•Friday, Oct. 22 at 7:00 p.m.

•Saturday, Oct. 23 at 7:00 p.m.

•Tuesday, Oct. 26 at 10:00 a.m.

•Friday, Oct. 29 at 7:00 p.m.

•Saturday, Oct. 30 at 7:00 p.m.

•Friday, Nov. 12 at 7:00 p.m.

•Sunday, Nov. 14 at 3:00 p.m.

•Friday, Nov. 19 at 7:00 p.m.

•Saturday, Nov. 20 at 7:00 p.m.

•Saturday, Dec. 4 at 7:00 p.m.

•Saturday, Dec. 11 at 7:00 p.m.

•Sunday, Dec. 26 at 3:00 p.m.

•Friday, Dec. 31 at 7:00 p.m.

•Thursday, Jan. 6 at 7:00 p.m.

•Friday, Jan. 14 at 7:00 p.m.

•Friday, Jan. 21 at 7:00 p.m.

•Saturday, Jan. 22 at 7:00 p.m.

•Friday, Jan. 28 at 7:00 p.m.

•Friday, Feb. 4 at 7:00 p.m.

•Saturday, Feb. 5 at 7:00 p.m.

•Thursday, Feb. 10 at 7:00 p.m.

•Friday, Feb. 25 at 7:00 p.m.

•Friday, March 11 at 7:00 p.m.

•Saturday, March 12 at 7:00 p.m.

•Wednesday, March 16 at 7:00 p.m.

•Saturday, March 19 at 7:00 p.m.

•Thursday, April 7 at 7:00 p.m.

•Friday, April 8 at 7:00 p.m.

 

 

Season tickets are as low as $9 per game.  To order your tickets for next season, call 812-422-BOLT (2658).



Get Your

Tickets

Single

Group

Flex

812-422-BOLT
See you next Season!